PUMA jumping cat logo

media CONTACTs

MEDIA CONTACTS



Thank you for your interest in contacting PUMA's communication team.


Please note that you will reach us more quickly through email than through phone, so since we don't want to keep you unnecessarily waiting, please send us an email with your inquiry and we will get back to you as fast as possible.


 

PUMA Senior Head of Communication Kerstin Neuber

Kerstin Neuber

Senior Head of Communications

kerstin.neuber@puma.com

 

If you are a journalist and have corporate media related questions, please contact our Corporate Communications team.




 

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS 

Robert Bartunek Corporate Communications

Robert-Jan Bartunek

Teamhead Corporate Communications

robert.bartunek@puma.com

 

Denise Pflock Corporate Communications

Denise Pflock-Carolus

Senior Manager Corporate Communications

denise.pflock-carolus@puma.com

 

If you are a journalist and have product media related questions, please check Product PR and Regional PR Contacts.


 

Global brand pr

Gudrun Cämmerer

gudrun.caemmerer@puma.com

product pr

Hoops

Melissa Garbayo

melissa.garbayo@puma.com

Sportstyle

Alberto Turincio

alberto.turincio@puma.com

Training

Elaina Cipriano

elaina.cipriano@puma.com

MOTORSPORT

Bastian Radloff

bastian.radloff@puma.com



Teamsport

Luke Haidarovic

luke.haidarovic@puma.com

Golf

Running

Hannah McGoldrick

hannah.mcgoldrick@puma.com

regional pr contacts

Product and Brand PR – Europe

Nordics

Filippa Lundqvist

filippa.landqvist@puma.com

Spain/Italy/Portugal

Susana de Castro 

susana.decastro@puma.com 





Germany / Austria / Switzerland  + Benelux


Toni Mager

toni.mager@puma.com

France 


Charly Menard 

charly.menard@puma.com




UK

Linda Imadojemun

linda.imadojemun@puma.com


Poland

Natalia Pelczar 

natalia.pelczar@puma.com 




Czech Republic

Lucie Hlozankova 

lucie.hlozankova@puma.com 



Product and Brand PR – EEMEA

Middle East

Thais Kelley

thais.kelley@puma.com

Russia

Nikita Serdyuk 

nikita.serdyuk@puma.com 





South Africa

Tarryn Barnard

tarryn.barnard@puma.com

Turkey 

Murat Evre 

murat.evre@puma.com


Product and Brand PR – Americas

Americas




North America

Melissa Garbayo

melissa.garbayo@puma.com

Latin America

Michelle Thomas

michelle.thomas@puma.com



Product and Brand PR – APAC

General

Sandra Ng

sandra.ng@puma.com

China

Amy Fu

amy.fu@puma.com

India

Nitika Gulati

nitika.gulati@puma.com



Japan

Erika Shimoyama

erika.shimoyama@puma.com

Hong Kong

May Chan

may.chan@puma.com 



Oceania

Neysa Goh


neysa.goh@puma.com


 

If you are not a journalist, we kindly ask you to consider the information below:




1. For general, non-media related enquiries, please contact our central office in Herzogenaurach at +49 9132 81 0




2. If you are a customer, please reach out to our customer services.




DE:  WWW.PUMA.COM/DE/KONTAkt


UK:  WWW.PUMA.COM/UK/CONTACT


US: WWW.PUMA.COM/US/CONTACT


IND: WWW.PUMA.COM/IN/CONTACT




Or click here.


3. For sponsoring or any marketing-related requests, please contact the above listed PR contact in your respective country.