Contact

HERZOGENAURACH

PUMA Headquarters
PUMA SE
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach, GERMANY

Phone: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 0
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2246
info@puma.com

Copyright-PUMA
Press – Corporate Communications
Copyright-PUMA

Kerstin Neuber

SENIOR Head of Communications

PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany

Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2984
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 4 - 2984
Mobile: +49 - 170 - 5626 - 763
Kerstin.Neuber@puma.com

Copyright-PUMA

Agathe Zakarian

Manager Corporate Communications

PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany

Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 3165
Mobile: +49 - 173 - 2190 - 903
Agathe.Zakarian@puma.com

Press – Product and Brand PR

Product and Brand PR

For all sport, lifestyle, and brand media inquiries please contact:
public.relations@puma.com



Europe

Benelux
Davy Drinhuyzen
davy.drinhuyzen@puma.com
Tel: +31 33 711 6114
France
Laurent David
Laurent.David@puma.com
Tel: +33 3 88 65 53 93

Germany / Austria / Switzerland (D-A-CH)
Nicole Veen
Nicole.Veen@puma.com
Tel: +49 9132 81 2628
Italy / Spain / Portugal
Mariangela Cicala
mariangela.cicala@puma.com
Tel: +34 93 800 1189

Nordic
Jacob Rimmerfeldt
Jacob.Rimmerfeldt@puma.com
Tel: +46 421 971 52
UK
Kate Stockman
Kate.stockman@puma.com
Tel: +44 20 3430 6742



EEMEA

Middle East
Abdelhamid Oraibi
Abdelhamid.Oraibi@puma.com
Tel: +971 4 5621 207
Russia
Victoria Strogonova
victoria.strogonova@puma.com
Tel: +7 916 426 5228

South Africa
Robyn Frick
Robyn.frick@puma.com
Tel: +27 826 552 418
Turkey
Illayda Saray
Illayda.saray@puma.com
Tel: +90 530 327 4112



Americas

North America
Katie Sheptyck
katie.sheptyck@puma.com
Tel: +1 617 488 2913
Latin America
Francisco Padilla
francisco.padilla@puma.com
Tel: +56 2 2369 6820



APAC

China
Amy Fu
amy.fu@puma.com
Tel: +86 21 2330 6735
India
Debosmita Majumder
Debosmita.Majumder@puma.com
Tel: +91 80 4085 2331

Japan
Harumi Suzuki
Harumi.Suzuki@puma.com
Tel: +81 3 6418 6080
Hong Kong / Taiwan
Kelly Wong
Kelly.wong@puma.com
Tel: +852 9076 8300

Investor Contacts

PUMA SE

Investor Relations

PUMA Way 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany
Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 0
investor-relations@puma.com

Career Contacts
Copyright-PUMA

Start Your PUMA Career

You want to drive fashion and sport forward and become Forever Faster? Then what are you waiting for?

Find Jobs @PUMA
Online Shop Inquiries

E-Mail: service@eu.puma.com

PUMA Europe GmbH
PUMA Way 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany


Office hours: Mo.-Fr. 8 am – 8 pm CET


Customer service hotlines:

  • Germany* / Austria**: +49 (0) 30 - 21 78 22 60
  • Switzerland: +41 (0) 445 - 56 84 01*
  • France: +33 (0) 180 - 14 45 18*
  • Great Britain: +44 (0) 203 - 32 65 481*
  • Rest of Europe: +49 (0) 30 - 21 78 22 66** 



*Landline calls from the respective country are charged with the local rate. Please see your provider rates for calls from mobile networks.
** The rates for international calls are dependent on your provider.

Brand Center Inquiries

Are you looking for a location for your event near Nuremberg, Germany? Contact us per email or phone if you would like to find out more about our Brand Center:

BRAND CENTER

PUMAVision Headquarters
PUMA SE
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach, GERMANY



Brand Center
Tel.: +49 9132 81 0
Email: info-brandcenter@puma.com