Contact

HERZOGENAURACH

PUMA Headquarters
PUMA SE
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach, GERMANY

Phone: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 0
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2246
info@puma.com

PUMA logo
Press – communications

Kerstin Neuber

SENIOR Head of Communications

Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2984
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 4 - 2984
Kerstin.Neuber@puma.com

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Journalists with enquiries related to business, finance, strategy, sustainability or other topics related to the PUMA company can contact our Corporate Communications team:

 

robert baRtunek

senior MANAGER CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS


Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 3134
Robert.Bartunek@puma.com

 

 

Agathe Zakarian  

Manager Corporate Communications

 

Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 3165
Agathe.Zakarian@puma.com

 

 

Hanna Heine  

Junior Manager Corporate Communications

 

Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2816
Hanna.Heine@puma.com

 

Product PR



RUNNING AND TRAINING
Alberto Turincio
Senior Manager Consumer Marketing – PR
Tel: +1 617 488 1018
alberto.turincio@puma.com


GOLF
Rachel Rees
Manager Communications
Tel: +1 760 710 3447
rachel.rees@cobrapuma.com
MOTORSPORT
Alan Duran
Manager PR Motorsport
Tel: +49 9132812993
alan.duran@puma.com


SPORTSTYLE
Teresa Tayzon
Senior Manager Consumer Marketing – PR
Tel: +1 617 488 2993
teresa.tayzon@puma.com

HR COMMUNICATIONS


PIA MADISON

HEAD OF EMPLOYER BRANDING & HR COMMUNICATIONS 


Tel: +49 9132 81 2695
Pia.Madison@puma.com

Press – countries

Product and Brand PR

For all sport, lifestyle, and brand media inquiries please contact:
public.relations@puma.com



Europe

Benelux 
Joris van Neerbos
Joris.vanNeerbos@puma.com 
Tel: +31 33 432 0060
France 
Juliette Tella 
juliette.t@pumatma.com 
Tel: +33 (0) 1 42 33 81 01

 

Germany / Austria / Switzerland (D-A-CH)
Nicole Veen
Nicole.Veen@puma.com
Tel: +49 9132 81 2628
Italy / Spain / Portugal
Francesco Brambati 
Francesco.Brambati@puma.com
Tel: +34 93 800 1149

Nordic
Jacob Rimmerfeldt
Jacob.Rimmerfeldt@puma.com
Tel: +46 421 971 52
UK
Kate Stockman
Kate.stockman@puma.com
Tel: +44 20 3430 6742



EEMEA

Middle East
Abdelhamid Oraibi
Abdelhamid.Oraibi@puma.com
Tel: +971 4 5621 207
Russia
Victoria Strogonova
victoria.strogonova@puma.com
Tel: +7 916 426 5228

South Africa
Robyn Frick
Robyn.frick@puma.com
Tel: +27 826 552 418
Turkey
Illayda Saray
Illayda.saray@puma.com
Tel: +90 530 327 4112



Americas

North America
Katie Sheptyck
katie.sheptyck@puma.com
Tel: +1 617 488 2913
Latin America
Francisco Padilla
francisco.padilla@puma.com
Tel: +56 2 2369 6820



APAC

China
Amy Fu
amy.fu@puma.com
Tel: +86 21 2330 6735
India
Debosmita Majumder
Debosmita.Majumder@puma.com
Tel: +91 80 4085 2331

Japan
Ai Sakai
Ai.Sakai@puma.com
Tel: +81 90 6512 9748
Hong Kong / Taiwan
Kelly Wong
Kelly.wong@puma.com
Tel: +852 9076 8300

Investor Contacts

PUMA SE

Investor Relations

PUMA Way 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany
Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 0
investor-relations@puma.com

Career
PUMA employees Herzo

Start Your PUMA Career

You want to drive fashion and sport forward and become Forever Faster? Then what are you waiting for?

Find Jobs @PUMA

Christin Kluth 

Senior Manager Talent Acquisition

PUMA WAY 1
91074 HERZOGENAURACH
GERMANY

christin.kluth@puma.com

 

Online Shop Request

E-Mail: service@eu.puma.com

PUMA Europe GmbH
PUMA Way 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany


Office hours: Mo.-Fr. 8 am – 8 pm CET


Customer service hotlines:

  • Germany* / Austria**: +49 (0) 30 - 21 78 22 60
  • Switzerland: +41 (0) 445 - 56 84 01*
  • France: +33 (0) 180 - 14 45 18*
  • Great Britain: +44 (0) 203 - 32 65 481*
  • Rest of Europe: +49 (0) 30 - 21 78 22 66** 



*Landline calls from the respective country are charged with the local rate. Please see your provider rates for calls from mobile networks.
** The rates for international calls are dependent on your provider.

Brand Center Request

Are you looking for a location for your event near Nuremberg, Germany? Contact us per email or phone if you would like to find out more about our Brand Center:

BRAND CENTER

PUMAVision Headquarters
PUMA SE
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach, GERMANY



Brand Center
Tel.: +49 9132 81 0
Email: info-brandcenter@puma.com