Contact

HERZOGENAURACH


PUMA Headquarters

PUMA SE

PUMA WAY 1

91074 Herzogenaurach, GERMANY


Phone: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 0

Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2246

info@puma.com

PUMA logo
Press – communications
PUMA Senior Head of Communication Kerstin Neuber

Kerstin Neuber

Senior Head of Communications

kerstin.neuber@puma.com

 

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS


Journalists with enquiries related to business, finance, strategy, sustainability or other topics related to the PUMA company can contact our Corporate Communications team:

Robert Bartunek Corporate Communications

Robert-Jan Bartunek

Teamhead Corporate Communications

robert.bartunek@puma.com

 

Denise Pflock Corporate Communications

Denise Pflock

Senior Manager Corporate Communications

denise.pflock@puma.com

 

Albina Imeri

Albina Imeri

Junior Manager Corporate Communications

albina.imeri@puma.com

 

Product PR




SPORTSTYLE AND TRAINING 

Alberto Turincio 

Global Senior PR Manager Sportstyle 

alberto.turincio@puma.com

TEAMSPORT 

Luke Haidarovic

Senior Manager PR Teamsports 

luke.haidarovic@puma.com




MOTORSPORT 

Bastian Radloff

Senior Manager PR & Social Media Motorsport

bastian.radloff@puma.com

GOLF

Rachel Rees

Manager Communications

rachel.rees@cobrapuma.com



RUNNING

Hannah McGoldrick

Manager Running Communications

hannah.mcgoldrick@puma.com


 


 

Press – countries

Product and Brand PR





Europe


Europe

Gudrun Caemmerer

Gudrun.Caemmerer@puma.com



Spain / Italy / Portugal

Susana de Castro 

Susana.Decastro@puma.com



Benelux 

Fleur Hofstra

fleur.hofstra@puma.com 



France 

Clement Huber / Romane Chartier Vandekerckhove 

romane@puma-trends.paris



Germany / Austria / Switzerland (D-A-CH)

Toni Mager

Toni.Mager@puma.com


UK

Dirk Murray

Dirk.Murray@puma.com



 


EEMEA


Middle East

Thais Kelley

Thais.Kelley@puma.com


Russia

Alexandr Skomolokhov

Alexandr.Skomolokhov@puma.com


South Africa

Robyn Frick

Robyn.frick@puma.com

Turkey

Murat Evre

Murat.Evre@puma.com






Americas



North America

Melissa Garbayo  

Melissa.Garbayo@puma.com




Latin America

Ximena Sanna

Ximena.Sanna@puma.com



 

APAC


China

Amy Fu

amy.fu@puma.com

India

Nitika Gulati

Nitika.Gulati@puma.com



Japan

Ai Sakai

Ai.Sakai@puma.com



Hong Kong 

Ricky Cheung 

Ricky.Cheung@puma.com 



Taiwan

Eva Chen 

Eva.Chen@puma.com


Investor Contacts

PUMA SE


Investor Relations


PUMA Way 1

91074 Herzogenaurach

Germany

Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 0

investor-relations@puma.com

Career
PUMA employees Herzo

Start Your PUMA Career

You want to drive fashion and sport forward and become Forever Faster? Then what are you waiting for?

Find Jobs @PUMA

Shruti Mishra 


TEAMHEAD PEOPLE CONNECTION & ATTRACTION


 


PUMA WAY 1

91074 HERZOGENAURACH

GERMANY


shruti.mishra@puma.com


 

Online Shop Request

E-Mail: service@puma.com


PUMA Europe GmbH

PUMA Way 1

91074 Herzogenaurach

Germany





Office hours: Mo.-Fr. 8 am – 8 pm CET





Customer service hotlines:



  • Germany*: +49 (0) 30 - 22 38 99 33

  • Austria: +43 (0) 12 675 375*

  • Switzerland: +41 (0) 445 - 510 011*

  • France: +33 (0) 180 - 14 45 18*

  • Great Britain: +44 (0) 203 - 32 65 481*

  • Rest of Europe: +49 (0) 30 - 22 38 99 35** 







*Landline calls from the respective country are charged with the local rate. Please see your provider rates for calls from mobile networks.

** The rates for international calls are dependent on your provider.