Contact

HERZOGENAURACH

PUMA Headquarters
PUMA SE
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach, GERMANY

Phone: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 0
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2246
info@puma.com

Copyright-PUMA
Press – corporate communications

Kerstin Neuber

SENIOR Head of Communications

PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany

Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2984
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 4 - 2984
Mobile: +49 - 170 - 5626 - 763
Kerstin.Neuber@puma.com

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Journalists with enquiries related to business, finance, strategy, sustainability or other topics related to the PUMA company can contact our Corporate Communications team:

 

Agathe Zakarian

Manager Corporate Communications

PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany

Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 3165
Mobile: +49 - 173 - 2190 - 903
Agathe.Zakarian@puma.com

Press – product and brand pr

Product and brand PR


KATIE SHEPTYCK

HEAD OF CONSUMER MARKETING – PR


Tel: +1 617 488 2913
katie.sheptyck@puma.com



TEAMSPORT
Julien Lanfrey
Senior Manager PR Teamsport
Tel: +49 9132 81 3190
julien.lanfrey@puma.com
RUNNING AND TRAINING
Alberto Turincio
Senior Manager Consumer Marketing – PR
Tel: +1 617 488 1018
alberto.turincio@puma.com


GOLF
Rachel Rees
Manager Communications
Tel: +1 760 710 3447
rachel.rees@cobrapuma.com
MOTORSPORT
Alan Duran
Manager PR Motorsport
Tel: +49 9132812993
alan.duran@puma.com


SPORTSTYLE
Teresa Tayzon
Senior Manager Consumer Marketing – PR
Tel: +1 617 488 2993
teresa.tayzon@puma.com

HR COMMUNICATIONS


PIA MADISON

HEAD OF EMPLOYER BRANDING & HR COMMUNICATIONS

PUMA Way 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany


Tel: +49 9132 81 2695
Pia.Madison@puma.com

Investor Contacts

PUMA SE

Investor Relations

PUMA Way 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany
Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 0
investor-relations@puma.com

Career Contacts
Copyright-PUMA

Start Your PUMA Career

You want to drive fashion and sport forward and become Forever Faster? Then what are you waiting for?

Find Jobs @PUMA

CHRISTIN KLUTH

SENIOR MANAGER TALENT ACQUISITION

PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany

Christin.Kluth@puma.com

 

Online Shop Inquiries

E-Mail: service@eu.puma.com

PUMA Europe GmbH
PUMA Way 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany


Office hours: Mo.-Fr. 8 am – 8 pm CET


Customer service hotlines:

  • Germany* / Austria**: +49 (0) 30 - 21 78 22 60
  • Switzerland: +41 (0) 445 - 56 84 01*
  • France: +33 (0) 180 - 14 45 18*
  • Great Britain: +44 (0) 203 - 32 65 481*
  • Rest of Europe: +49 (0) 30 - 21 78 22 66** 



*Landline calls from the respective country are charged with the local rate. Please see your provider rates for calls from mobile networks.
** The rates for international calls are dependent on your provider.

Brand Center Inquiries

Are you looking for a location for your event near Nuremberg, Germany? Contact us per email or phone if you would like to find out more about our Brand Center:

BRAND CENTER

PUMAVision Headquarters
PUMA SE
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach, GERMANY



Brand Center
Tel.: +49 9132 81 0
Email: info-brandcenter@puma.com