PUMA jumping cat logo

PRESS CONTACT

GENERAL, non-media related ENQUIRIES


For general, non-media related enquiries, please contact our central office at +49 9132 81 0.

PUMA Communications

PUMA Senior Head of Communication Kerstin Neuber

Kerstin Neuber

Senior Head of Communications

kerstin.neuber@puma.com

 

Corporate Communications


Journalists with enquiries related to business, finance, strategy, sustainability or other topics related to the PUMA company can contact our Corporate Communications team:



Robert Bartunek Corporate Communications

Robert-Jan Bartunek

Teamhead Corporate Communications

robert.bartunek@puma.com

 

Denise Pflock Corporate Communications

Denise Pflock

Senior Manager Corporate Communications

denise.pflock@puma.com

 

Albina Imeri

Albina Imeri

Junior Manager Corporate Communications

albina.imeri@puma.com

 

product pr

Sportstyle and Training

Alberto Turincio

Global Senior PR Manager Sportstyle 

alberto.turincio@puma.com

MOTORSPORT

Bastian Radloff


Senior Manager Motorsport – PR & Social Media

bastian.radloff@puma.com

Teamsport

Luke Haidarovic

Senior Manager PR Teamsports

luke.haidarovic@puma.com

Golf

Rachel Rees

Manager Communications

rachel.rees@cobrapuma.com

Running

Hannah McGoldrick

Manager Running Communications

hannah.mcgoldrickpuma.com

Press Countries

Product and Brand PR – Europe

Europe
Gudrun Caemmerer
gudrun.caemmerer@puma.com


Spain / Italy / Portugal
Susana de Castro 
susana.decastro@puma.com


Benelux 
Fleur Hofstra
fleur.hofstra@puma.com 


France 
Clement Huber / Romane Chartier Vandekerckhove  
romane@puma-trends.paris


Germany / Austria / Switzerland (D-A-CH)
Toni Mager 
toni.mager@puma.com

UK
Dirk Murray  
dirk.murray@puma.com

Product and Brand PR – EEMEA

Middle East

Thais Kelley

thais.kelley@puma.com            



Russia

Alexandr Skomorokhov 

alexandr.skomorokhov@puma.com 


South Africa

Robyn Frick

robyn.frick@puma.com



Turkey 

Murat Evre 

murat.evre@puma.com


Product and Brand PR – Americas

Americas



North America
Melissa Garbayo  
melissa.garbayo@puma.com

Latin America
Ximena Sanna
ximena.sanna@puma.com



Product and Brand PR – APAC

China
Amy Fu
amy.fu@puma.com            

India
Nitika Gulati 
nitika.gulati@puma.com 

Japan
Ai Sakai
ai.sakai@puma.com

Hong Kong 
Ricky Cheung 
ricky.cheung@puma.com


Taiwan

Eva Chen
eva.chen@puma.com



Cover Picture Credits: Robert Ashcroft/ PUMA