PUMA jumping cat logo

PRESS CONTACT

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For general enquiries, please contact our central office at +49 9132 81 0.

PUMA Communications

KERSTIN NEUBER

SENIOR HEAD OF COMMUNICATIONS


Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2984
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 4 - 2984
Kerstin.Neuber@puma.com

 

Corporate Communications

Journalists with enquiries related to business, finance, strategy, sustainability or other topics related to the PUMA company can contact our Corporate Communications team:


Robert bartunek

SENIOR MANAGER CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS


Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 3134
Robert.Bartunek@puma.com

 

AGATHE ZAKARIAN

MANAGER CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS


Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 3165
Agathe.Zakarian@puma.com

 

Brand and product PR



Katie Sheptyck

Head of Consumer Marketing – PR


Tel: +1 617 488 2913
katie.sheptyck@puma.com

Teamsport

Julien Lanfrey
Senior Manager PR Teamsport

Tel: +49 9132 81 3190
julien.lanfrey@puma.com

Running and Training

Alberto Turincio
Senior Manager Consumer Marketing – PR

Tel: +1 617 488 1018
alberto.turincio@puma.com

Golf

Rachel Rees
Manager Communications

Tel: +1 760 710 3447
rachel.rees@cobrapuma.com

Motorsport

Alan Duran
Manager PR Motorsport

Tel: +49 9132812993
alan.duran@puma.com

Sportstyle

Teresa Tayzon
Senior Manager Consumer Marketing – PR

Tel: +1 617 488 2993
teresa.tayzon@puma.com

HR Communications



Pia Madison

Head of Employer Branding & HR Communications


Tel: +49 9132 81 2695
pia.madison@puma.com

Press Countries

Product and Brand PR – In general

Journalists with enquiries related to PUMA's products, advertisements, sponsorships, teams or athletes can contact our PR Teams. For all sport, lifestyle, and brand media inquiries please contact:

public.relations@puma.com

Product and Brand PR – Europe

Benelux
Joris van Neerbos 
Joris.vanNeerbos@puma.com
Tel: +31 33 432 0060

France
Sylvain Pernois 
Sylvain.p@pumatma.com
Tel: +33 (0)1 42 33 22 05

Germany / Austria / Switzerland (D-A-CH)
Nicole Veen
Nicole.Veen@puma.com
Tel: +49 9132 81 2628
Italy / Spain / Portugal
Francesco Brambati 
Francesco.Brambati@puma.com
Tel: +34 93 800 1149

Nordic
Jacob Rimmerfeldt
Jacob.Rimmerfeldt@puma.com
Tel: +46 42197152
UK
Kate Stockman
Kate.Stockman@puma.com
Tel: +44 20 3430 6742

Product and Brand PR – EEMEA

Middle East
Abdelhamid Oraibi
Abdelhamid.Oraibi@puma.com
Tel: +971 4 5621 207
Russia
Victoria Strogonova
Victoria.Strogonova@puma.com
Tel: +7 916 426 5228

South Africa
Robyn Frick
Robyn.frick@puma.com
Tel: +27 826 552 418
Turkey
Illayda Saray
Illayda.Saray@puma.com
Tel: +90 530 327 4112

Product and Brand PR – Americas

North America
Katie Sheptyck
katie.sheptyck@puma.com
Tel: +1 617 488 2913
Latin America
Francisco Padilla
francisco.padilla@puma.com
Tel: +56 2 2369 6820

Product and Brand PR – APAC

China
Amy Fu
Amy.Fu@puma.com
Tel: +86 21 2330 6735
India
Debosmita Majumder
Debosmita.Majumder@puma.com
Tel: +91 80 4085 2331

Japan
Ai Sakai
Ai.Sakai@puma.com
Tel: +81 90 6512 9748
Hong Kong / Taiwan
Kelly Wong
Kelly.Wong@puma.com
Tel: +852 9076 8300

Cover Picture Credits: Robert Ashcroft/ PUMA