PUMA jumping cat logo

PRESS CONTACT

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For general enquiries, please contact our central office at +49 9132 81 0.

PUMA Communications

PUMA Senior Head of Communication Kerstin Neuber

Kerstin Neuber

Senior Head of Communications

kerstin.neuber@puma.com

 

Corporate Communications

Journalists with enquiries related to business, finance, strategy, sustainability or other topics related to the PUMA company can contact our Corporate Communications team:


Robert Bartunek

Robert-Jan Bartunek

Senior Manager Corporate Communications

robert.bartunek@puma.com

 

Denise Pflock

Denise Pflock

Senior Manager Corporate Communications

denise.pflock@puma.com

 

product pr

Sportstyle and Training

Alberto Turincio
Global Senior PR Manager, Sportstyle and Training

alberto.turincio@puma.com

MOTORSPORT

Bastian Radloff
Senior Manager Motorsport – PR & Social Media

bastian.radloff@puma.com

Teamsport

Luke Haidarovic
Senior Manager PR Teamsports

luke.haidarovic@puma.com

Golf

Rachel Rees
Manager Communications

rachel.rees@cobrapuma.com

Running

Hannah McGoldrick
Manager Running Communications

hannah.mcgoldrickpuma.com

 

HR Communications



Pia Madison

Head of Employer Branding & HR Communications

 

pia.madison@puma.com

Press Countries

Product and Brand PR – Europe

Europe
Gudrun Caemmerer
Gudrun.Caemmerer@puma.com

Spain / Italy / Portugal
Susana de Castro 
Susana.Decastro@puma.com

Benelux 
Fleur Hofstra
Fleur.Hofstra@puma.com 

France 
Sarah-Sandra Taïbi 
sarah@puma-trends.paris

Germany / Austria / Switzerland (D-A-CH)
Toni Mager 
Toni.Mager@puma.com

UK
Kate Stockman
Kate.Stockman@puma.com

Product and Brand PR – EEMEA

Middle East
Abdelhamid Oraibi
Abdelhamid.Oraibi@puma.com

Russia
Victoria Strogonova
Victoria.Strogonova@puma.com

South Africa
Robyn Frick
Robyn.frick@puma.com

Turkey
Illayda Saray
Illayda.Saray@puma.com

Product and Brand PR – Americas

Americas

North America
Melissa Garbayo  
Melissa.Garbayo@puma.com

Latin America
Ximena Sanna
Ximena.Sanna@puma.com 

Product and Brand PR – APAC

China
Amy Fu
Amy.Fu@puma.com            

India
Anjana Asrani 
Anjana.Asrani@puma.com 

Japan
Ai Sakai
Ai.Sakai@puma.com
 
Hong Kong 
Ricky Cheung 
Ricky.Cheung@puma.com

 

Taiwan

Eva Chen 
Eva.Chen@puma.com

 

Cover Picture Credits: Robert Ashcroft/ PUMA