JOIN PUMA AND MONDO DUPLANTIS AS THEY HOST A LIVE POWER TRAINING ON INSTAGRAM TOday, APRIL 3rd 

Bradford Rahmlow will be leading the dual training to make you sweat from home.

WHAT: Global sports brand PUMA, World Record holder Mondo Duplantis, and PUMA trainer Bradford Rahmlow will be hosting a LIVE power training on PUMA’s Instagram account. No audacious pole-vaulting exercises will be taught, but this 30-minute lower body & core-focused workout will have you sweating – and maybe regretting it the next day. Follow @puma, @mondoduplantis, and @rahmstagram, activate the notifications for updates, and be ready to stay home and train.

WHO: Mondo Duplantis and Bradford Rahmlow

  • Mondo Duplantis: PUMA sponsored athlete, pole vaulter, and current World Record holder for his 6.18 meters jump
  • Bradford Rahmlow: PUMA trainer, Rumble coach, NASM certified trainer (CPT, CES, MMACS), and international instructor

WHEN: Friday, April 3rd, 2020 – 9am PDT/ 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST

WHERE: Follow @PUMA on Instagram to join and train from home.

Alberto Turincio Smith
Teamhead Touchpoints Sportstyle

Download Media Alert