Produkt und Marken-PR

PR Contact - Countries and Regions

Benelux
Davy Drinhuyzen
davy.drinhuyzen@puma.com
Tel. No.: +31 33 711 6114

 

Frankreich
Laurent David
Laurent.David@puma.com
Tel: +33 3 88 65 53 93

 

Deutschland - Österreich - Schweiz (D-A-CH)
Nicole Veen
Nicole.Veen@puma.com
Tel: +49 (0) 9132 81 2628

 

Indien
Debosmita Majumder
Debosmita.Majumder@puma.com
Tel: +91 80 4085 2331

 

Italien / Spanien / Portugal
Mariangela Cicala
mariangela.cicala@puma.com
Tel: +34 93 800 1189

 

Japan
Harumi Suzuki
Harumi.Suzuki@puma.com
Tel: +81 3 6418 6080

 

Lateinamerika
Francisco Padilla
francisco.padilla@puma.com
Tel: +56 2 2369 6820

 

Nordeuropa
Jacob Rimmerfeldt
Jacob.Rimmerfeldt@puma.com
Tel: +46 42197152

 

Nordamerika
Katie Sheptyck 
katie.sheptyck@puma.com
Tel: +1-978-698-1000

 

Russland
Ksenia Fedorova
ksenia.fedorova@puma.com
Tel: +7 495 783 2552

 

Taiwan
Eva Chen
Eva.Chen@puma.com
Tel: +886 2 8751 5160 ext. 2301

 

Großbritannien
Kate Stockman
Kate.stockman@puma.com
Tel: +44 7794059120