Produkt und Marken-PR

PR Contact - Countries and Regions

Asien/Pazifik
Adrian Toy
adrian.toy@puma.com
Tel: +852 3960 5801

 

Australien
Sherrin Kelly
Sherrin.Kelly@puma.com
Tel: +613 92586322

 

Benelux
Joris van Neerbos
Joris.vanNeerbos@puma.com
Tel: +31 33 711 6119

 

China
Ann Chen
Ann.Chen@puma.com
Tel. No.: +86 2123306513

 

Deutschland - Österreich - Schweiz (D-A-CH)
Nicole Veen
Nicole.Veen@puma.com
Tel: +49 (0) 9132 81 2628

 

Frankreich
Gregory Crognier
Gregory.Crognier@puma.com
Tel: +33 3 88 65 38 28

 

Großbritannien
Jodie Rayner
Jodie.Rayner@puma.com
Tel.: + 44 7841 452 292

 

Hong Kong
Joanne Ho
Joanne.Ho@puma.com
Tel: +852 2990 9168

 

Indien
Debosmita Majumder
Debosmita.Majumder@puma.com
Tel: +91 80 4085 2331

 

Italien / Spanien / Portugal
Mariangela Cicala
mariangela.cicala@puma.com
Tel: +34 93 800 1189

 

Japan
Harumi Suzuki
Harumi.Suzuki@puma.com
Tel: +81 3 6418 6080

 

Latin Amercia
Francisco Padilla
francisco.padilla@puma.com
Tel: +56 2 2369 6820

 

Neuseeland
Emma Mulligan
Emma.Mulligan@puma.com
Tel: +64 9302102

 

Nordic
Anna Leo
Anna.Leo@puma.com
Tel: +46 42 197 100

 

Russland
Ksenia Fedorova
ksenia.fedorova@puma.com
Tel: +7 495 783 2552

 

Singapur / Malaysia / Vietnam 
Gabriel Yap
Gabriel.Yap@puma.com
Tel: +65-67412100

 

Spanien
Pedro Moscoso
Pedro.Moscoso@puma.com
Tel: +34 93 800 11 00

 

Südkorea
Linda Lee
Linda.Lee@puma.com
Tel: +82 70 7012 5458

 

Taiwan
Eva Chen
Eva.Chen@puma.com
Tel: +886 2 8751 5160 ext. 2301

 

USA
Katie Sheptyck 
USAPR@puma.com
Tel: +1-978-698-1000