PR Contact

Corporate Communications

Dr. Ulf Santjer












Dr. Ulf Santjer
Director Corporate Communications
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany
Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2489
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 4 - 2489
Mobile: +49 - 170 - 5658 - 228
Ulf.Santjer@puma.com


Kerstin Neuber












Kerstin Neuber
Head of Corporate Communications
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany
Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2984
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 2911
Mobile: +49 - 170 - 5626 - 763
Kerstin.Neuber@puma.com


Johannes Hackstette












Johannes Hackstette
Manager Corporate Communications
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany
Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 3165
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 4 - 3165
Johannes.Hackstette@puma.com


Marlene Ringel












Marlene Ringel
Junior Manager Corporate Communications
(PUMA.Peace & PUMA.Creative)
PUMA WAY 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
Germany
Tel: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 3134
Fax: +49 - 9132 - 81 - 4 – 3134
Marlene.Ringel@puma.com

 

Product and Brand PR

For all sport, lifestyle, and brand media
inquiries please contact:
public.relations@puma.com



PR Contact - Countries and Regions

Asia/Pacific
Teresa L. Tayzon
Teresa.Tayzon@puma.com
Tel: +852 3960 5200


Australia
Sherrin Kelly
Sherrin.Kelly@puma.com
Tel: +613 92586322


Benelux
Joris van Neerbos
Joris.vanNeerbos@puma.com
Tel: +31 33 711 6119


China
Ann Chen
Ann.Chen@puma.com
Tel. No.: +86 2123306513


France
Virginie Schmitt
Virginie.Schmitt@puma.com
Tel: +33 3 88 65 38 28


Germany - Austria - Switzerland (D-A-CH)
Nicole Veen
Nicole.Veen@puma.com
Tel: +49 (0) 9132 81 2628


Hong Kong
Joanne Ho
Joanne.Ho@puma.com
Tel: +852 2990 9168


India
Samyukta Ranganathan
Samyukta.Ranganathan@puma.com
Tel: +91 80 4085 2300


Italy
Alessandra Orsini
Alessandra.Orsini@puma.com
Tel: +39-02-8939111


Japan
Harumi Suzuki
Harumi.Suzuki@puma.com
Tel: +81 3 6418 6080


Latin America
Alberto Turincio
Alberto.Turincio@puma.com
Tel: +(598) 2 518 2928


New Zealand
Emma Mulligan
Emma.Mulligan@puma.com
Tel: +64 9302102


Nordic
Anna Leo
Anna.Leo@puma.com
Tel: +46 42 197 100


North America
Katie Sheptyck
USAPR@puma.com
Tel: +1-978-698-1000


Singapore / Malaysia / Vietnam
Gabriel Yap
Gabriel.Yap@puma.com
Tel: +65-67412100


South Korea
Linda Lee
Linda.Lee@puma.com
Tel: +82 70 7012 5458


Spain
Pedro Moscoso
Pedro.Moscoso@puma.com
Tel: +34 93 800 11 00


Taiwan
Eva Chen
Eva.Chen@puma.com
Tel: +886 2 8751 5160 ext. 2301


UK
Alison Day
Alison.Day@puma.com
Tel: +44- 8451 237 862